Vote the poll

As every June 15, we publish the list of candidates to win our international trophy, now in its 19th edition, reserved for the best Under 21 of the year. Who will be the heir of the blond Erling Haaland, the “golden boy” of 2020? For 2021 players of any nationality are in the running (as long as they are registered for a European club of the top division) born after 1 January 2001.



All awards

40 journalists, experts in international football (including editors) representing the most authoritative publications of 22 European nations, express their preferences on the basis of the best Under-21s selected by Tuttosport. Tuttosport nominates 100 talents on 15 June, which are then progressively reduced by 20 on a monthly basis until reaching the shortlist of 20 finalists in mid-October, from which the winner will be selected.

Complete regulation

Altri premi assegnati dalla giuria


Assegnati dal board


Assegnati da Tuttosport